What the vegan?

Check this out. It’s a new old thing I did for some friends a while ago. Basically just me talking about being vegan and what it’s like.

It’s really weird seeing yourself on telly, and hearing yourself too. I sound like my twin brother, and I look odd (or I do to me anyway). Mind you, that’s to be expected. We generally only see ourselves in reverse (when we look in the mirror) and we can only hear ourselves in our own heads, which reverberate the sound and distort it. I just wish I wasn’t so wobbly (you’ll see what I mean).

For those who are interested there’s more on the Conscious Awakening website (still under construction).

One thought on “What the vegan?

Leave a Reply

