Howdy, partner (‘tache watch, part 2)

Check this bad boy out! (and by “bad boy” I mean the moustache, and not me)

howdy

Coming on pretty nicely huh? I added the hat and shades just to stop the pics getting too repetitive (and I think it looks good too ;)).

I’m just over 2 weeks into my Moustache for Cash charity growing for the London Tropical Zoo and things aren’t going too badly. If you check out my Just Giving page you’ll see I’m about 33% towards my intended target. Not as far along as I’d like to have been, but there’s still plenty of time for people to get involved.

If you want to make a donation to help out you can do so here, or you can come enjoy the moustache in person and make a donation then. There’s no limits, every little helps, even a couple of quid, and as an added incentive I’ve decided to do a draw of all donators to win a bag of home made vegan cookies (as well as baking a cake for whoever makes the largest donation). Now if that doesn’t entice you to give a little I dunno what will! 🙂

Leave a Reply

