30 Days of Kiki : day 4

day 4- a habit that you wish you didn’t have

This is a tough one, as I’ve managed to kick all the habits I wish I didn’t have. I don’t drink, don’t smoke, don’t eat any animal products, the only stimulant I do is caffeine and that not very much, what else is there?

Maybe my addiction to faffing about? Y’know, I can waste a whole day doing nothing – reading, going online, cooking, shopping – which is fine, but string too many of those together and you’ve got a wasted week, then a wasted month, then… well, you get the picture. That’s something I need to sort out.

I also bite my nails too. That ain’t pretty.

Leave a Reply

