30 Days of Kiki : day 14

day 14- a picture of you and your family

Don’t have many family portraits, the old ‘taking them not in them’ scenario, but here’s a few for you to check out, starting with one I am actually in.

the whole shebang

Taken at my twin brother’s wedding. From the left we have my mum and dad, Katie the bride’s brother’s girlfriend, my twin Paul and his missus Tracey, Me, my niece Emma, and Tracey’s mum and dad.

mum & dad

Just another one of my mum and dad, taking photos at the wedding.

going ape

And finally a pic of Paul and Tracey, at the bottom, and my brother Tony with his daughter Emma (and his wife Donna behind the tree trunk) doing Go Ape. 🙂

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Kiki : day 14

  1. Hello little bruv,If you want some good ones of you and paul,I’ve got a few.
    It’s nice to keep a check on what your up to.

Leave a Reply

