30 Days of Kiki : day 16

day 16- another picture of yourself

All these pictures of me are getting a bit samey, so I thought I’d go a little different this time. Check this out:

eyeball eyeball

Some image notes: I like the symmetry of this picture. Taken in the underpass near me, back in March when it was still a bit cold. That’s a home made scarf I’m wearing (click on the image to see it a bit larger). There’s some Bansky scribbles (unconfirmed) on the walls behind me (no longer there) from when he passed through one day. 😉

Leave a Reply

