30 Days of Kiki : day 18

day 18- plans/dreams/goals you have

Just two right now, to write, and to cook.

Now this moustache thing is coming to a close (a grand total of £427:77 so far!) I want to spend all my spare time working on the new writing project I’ve just started, before I lose the impetus and move on to something else.

Then once I’ve finished with this 30 Days of… project I’m going to spend a month doing lots of new recipes and blogging them. I haven’t done enough cooking recently and it’s starting to bug me. I feel like I’m falling behind.

Other than that my dreams are still the same, to live free and prosper. Nuff said really.

Leave a Reply

