30 Days of Kiki : day 19

day 19- nicknames you have and why you have them

I only have one proper nickname at the moment, that of Kiki, which I picked up when I was going out with the lovely Suzette (not her real name either). But for your amusement here are a few nicknames I’ve had in the past.

Koof/Koofus – from my teenage years. Merely a derivative of Keith.
Young Acker – from when I worked one at a plant nurseries, because I had a little billy-goat beard. Named after Acker Bilk.
Captain Dangerous – from a couple of years ago, due to my excellent driving skills.
Little Keith – from Tai Chi. To distinguish me from Big Keith.
Kiki the Sex Donkey – from lots of places, for obvious reasons. ๐Ÿ˜›

(ps: One of them is made up. Can you guess which?) ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

