30 Days of Kiki : day 20

day 20- someone you see yourself marrying or being with in the future

On a purely list based basis my future someone has to be fun, funny, clever, lovely, and give me the horn something rotten.

On a purely celeb based basis there can be only one: Natalie Portman.

I just think she’s gorgeous, especially with short hair. I dunno what it is about short hair on women but I think it looks stunning.

And she’s a vegan too! Saves all that “Where shall we eat?”, “I don’t mind…” malarky. She even has her own range of vegan shoes. 🙂

I know, I know, it’s a little disappointing I went the celeb route. There is one woman in real life who fits the bill perfectly, but I missed my chance with her because I was looking in the other direction, and now the moment’s gone. If I could get it back I would, but there’s no way it seems.

Still, you live and learn, and there’s no point wallowing in regret. I’ll just make sure that next time I won’t faff about. I’ll get right in there and make it happen!

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Kiki : day 20

  1. oh kiki that last part makes me sad. but i know what a stunning man you are that i am sure there are many ladies who would give their left boob to spend time with you. (:

    • ..haha.. they can keep the boob Rikki. I’m happy just with dinner and a movie. 🙂

      I was chatting with a girl once whose sister had told her on her 18th birthday that she wouldn’t meet a man over 20 who hadn’t been f*cked up by a woman. Thinking about it I couldn’t fault the logic, but that’s a door that swings both ways I reckon.

Leave a Reply

