30 Days of Kiki : day 22

day 22- what makes you different from everyone else

Absolutely everything. Same as makes everyone different from everybody else. I mean where to start?

I’m into all kinds of ‘weird’ stuff – Buddhism, veganism, Tai Chi – but at the same time I love a good full English, kung fu movies, and blowing shit up.

My list of things to do before I die includes ride an elephant, voice an animated character, and shoot an AK-47.

I write film scripts, take photos of cake, and last Monday I did a photo shoot in Crystal Palace dressed as Magnum PI.

What makes me different? What make any of us the same?

Leave a Reply

