Moustachioed Shenanigans pt 2

Well, I’ve been promising these for a while, and now they’re finally here. So, for all you folks out there, here’s some moustachieod shenanigans for you to enjoy, by way of a thank you for all your help with my fund raising efforts.

I decided to recreate images of my top 3 Men of Moustache, by means of dress up and top notch computer wizardry. Special thanks to my friend Sabera for all her help in making this possible. I couldn’t have done it without her!

So here they are, in ascending numerical order:

3. The Bandit

Smokey and The Bandit

Burt doing what he does best, show off. It’s a hard life eh? What a job, what a car, and what a moustache!

2. Magnum PI

Magnum PI

If you’re going to be a private investigator make sure you drive a Ferrari, live on Hawaii, and have a good moustache. You know it makes sense.

1. Earl Hickey

My Name Is Earl

Karma gets you in the end, but a good ‘stache will see you through anything. Randy!

So there you go, top shenanigans I’m sure you’ll agree. πŸ˜› Was a good laugh doing the pics. The wig was a bit creepy to wear, and we got a few funny looks in Crystal Palace park with it on, but it was well worth it. I’m especially proud of the wall behind ‘Earl’. All old school free-hand typography and cut and stick. Oh yeah, I’ve still got it baby. πŸ˜‰

3 thoughts on “Moustachioed Shenanigans pt 2

Leave a Reply

