Little People

No you fool, not circus midgets, I mean babies.

Got a friend of mine who is just about to pop, so I’ve diversified from my standard scarf making to do her a hat for the little one to be.

'sup

I didn’t like it at first, thought it was too loose, but it’s starting to grow on me now. I’m most proud of the bobble on top. It’s just so… bobbly. I may do a scarf to go with it, I haven’t decided yet. Depends if I can be arsed or not. 😉

And in honour of little ones everywhere I give you this. Guaranteed to make you laugh.

Aww… lol. 😆

2 thoughts on “Little People

Leave a Reply

