30 Days of Meditation: day 15

I actually haven’t sat yet. Going to do it after I’ve done this. I just don’t want to have to start typing once I’ve calmed my mind. I’m tired and I need to go to bed. These night shifts are killing me.

There is one thing though. With today being pay day I fully intended to get myself a new cushion to sit on. As you can probably tell I need one. Unfortunately the ones at the Yoga Centre are £40 (forty quid!) and there’s no way I’m shelling that much out for a cushion. I’ll just have to shop about a bit, see what I can come up with.

It’s an expensive business this becoming enlightened thing. Makes you wonder how they managed it in days of old. 😛

Leave a Reply

