30 Days of Meditation: day 21

Unfortunately I failed to follow my own advice and meditate first thing today. The builders were back (again!) and so I couldn’t.

I was going to do it after they went but by that time I was so into doing laundry and cleaning that I didn’t remember until about 1am.

So once again I had quite a snoozy session, as all I wanted to do was go to bed. I know these are not practices I should be enforcing, but it was that or not meditate at all, and since I don’t want to break my 30 day run what could I do.

But I’m up early this morning with no distractions and no excuses, so I’m going to sit now. Then at least it’s done and I can get down to more washing and tidying up. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

