Other Than All That…

So apart from trying to figure out my entire life here’s what else has been going on.

I did a week where I tested my body’s pH balance, to see if I was on the right track internally, and it was interesting. Here’s how it came out.

That spike on Monday is where I ate a while big bag of Tyrells salt and vinegar crisps (they’re so bloody moreish, what can I say?). Threw my whole system out of whack for a day or two. Very bizarre. I mean I didn’t feel bad, but obviously internally strange things were going on. FYI: 6-7.5 is about what you’re looking for in terms of a healthy pH).

I won the lotto the other day too. Check it out!

Only 4 balls, £51, but still, it’s the most I’ve ever won on it. Won’t quite get me the lifestyle I want, but it’ll at least buy me some new underwear, lol.

And I participated in Rakka’s Icepo Project, as mentioned in a previous post.

icepo meets icepo

I only mention it here because it’s inspired me to do a little art project of my own. It’s a bit of a slow burner, and one I won’t go into too much detail about here (yet). But once the next participant has done their bit I promise a full reveal.

Until then… 😉

Leave a Reply

