Achievements!

You’ve got to celebrate your achievements, whatever they may be. Big, small, it doesn’t matter. Enjoy what you do and you’ll always be happy.

I did my first scorpion today. For those that don’t know, it looks a little something like this.

Of course my scorpion was far less impressive and a damn site shakier than the one pictured above, and I needed a little help in getting there, but I did it, I held it, and I’m pretty damn pleased with myself (not to mention a little surprised, lol).

Of course my little achievement is nowhere near as impressive as these guys,

but so what? I did it, I’m happy, and that’s all I care about. 🙂

PS: How ridiculous is that shot?!?

2 thoughts on “Achievements!

Leave a Reply

