the Yoga Bum

Once more my friends I find myself woefully behind in my blogging, and for that I apologise. Would that I had a good excuse, but I’ve just been a bit lazy. Christmas will do that to you. 😉

Thankfully though I have actually been out and about doing stuff, and better than that I have taken many photos, and since a picture paints a thousand words I’ll probably be relying on them later to show what I’ve been up to. But first, a quick re-cap.

australia skies
feeding time
vegan xmas dinner 2012
the goose-neck

I spent Christmas and New Year on my brother’s farm, and apparently, according to them, I got the genuine aussie experience, which as far as I can tell involves lots of animals, red dust, and a multitude of creepy crawlies. I slept in a horse trailer, sweating cobbs from the 40 degree heat, sick as a dog for the first few days from some mystery…

View original post 570 more words

Leave a Reply

