The Sydney Tourist

the Yoga Bum

Well I’ve been the consummate tourist these past few weeks. Maybe that’s what Sydney does to you, but I’ve been to a number of sights, done lots of touristy things (including eat a lot of chips!), and got tons and tons of photos to share.

Actually I think having people to hang around with makes a big difference. You tend to do more stuff. My first week in Sydney I had my friends Sarah and Kellie to drag round all the tourist spots. And we did plenty, as seen previously.

Then last week Lena arrived, so there was more stuff to do (special items I’d been keeping in reserve just for her), so all in all it’s been a busy few weeks!

Now as mentioned previously, I did the yoga at the top of the Sydney Eye Tower. Well later that day I went along to do the…

View original post 989 more words

Leave a Reply

