White Lotus Yoga

the Yoga Bum

There’s just a few things I really wanted to do when I came to Oz, and yoga at White Lotus is one of them.

White Lotus Yoga is run by two former yogis of the London Sivananda Centre, where I began my yogic journey, one of whom was my first ever yoga teacher! And since it was her love for, skill in, and enthusiasm about yoga that helped me realise it was the thing for me, I was looking forward to seeing her again (since you could quite concievably say that all this quitting work and leaving London to train as a yoga teacher and travel the world was in no small part down to her).

white lotus yoga

White Lotus Yoga is just down the road from Byron Bay where we were staying, but, true to form, we got there just as the lesson started and barely had enough time to change…

View original post 434 more words

Leave a Reply

