A Taste Of Things To Come

the Yoga Bum

Since I got back from my big trip I’ve been up to all kinds of stuff, but you wouldn’t know that because I’ve also been a bit lax in my blogging.

I’ve also been a bit lax in doing my headstands too, having missed a number of prime opportunities for no other reason that either, A) I forgot, or B) I was just having too much fun.

But anyway, no more! I’m on a mission to reach 100, but to do that I need to catch up on the last few that I have done. And since some of them are for blog posts I haven’t written yet, they are also a wee taste of things to come.

So, let’s see if any of these tickle your fancy? 😉

From the Black Forest in Germany last year.

69. black forest headstand

From my recent birthday trip to Iceland.

70. geyser headstand

71. gulfoss headstand

From my visit to the Warner…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

